Saturday, July 11, 2009

July 11

UGH so today was an EARLY day, 5am wake up call, time to set up the garage sale, blah it wasn't to bad only about 30 min worth of work...how in the world did we get so much stuff( the Garage had a crap load of stuff inside!!)?!?!?!



Then it was time to wait wait wait....once again I got to hang with Trisha, and her 3 cute kiddos, so all in all it was a long morning but nice to hang, and we ended up not really selling much(only $50 worth for me) because the on base yard sales were messed up this month. So we sat and talked and listened to the kids drive us nuts.....


While were waiting for the people to stop, my next door neighbor Leah stopped by bringing with her a magazine that had the funniest things including this, I am soooo buying it, lmao....sorry the pic sucks but yes he is holding his pee-pee, as Lacie said when she say it:


While we were waiting we decided to have Lacie try on some of the new winter stuff I have been buying, I try to do it every time she gets stuff in just so Ben can see and feel like he is some what apart of things going on, I couldn’t help but love the poses my girl was making, can we say DRAMA!!!!!




After a while it was time to clean up(around 10:30 am) and i decided that i was going to have another garage sale in like 3 weekends so I was not going to take it all down again so i crammed it all in the garage with room to spare for the car!!! WOOHOO...


Buy noon we were all back in the house all outside chores done and cleaned up, by then Lacie was feeling sick again(did i mention she came walking down the hall this morning and just threw up on the floor, blah)

After that the kiddos went down for a nap and i watched my movies Friday the 13th(dont bother it sucked) and boy in the stripe pajamas(sooo sad, the ending was horrible i was balling), after that the kiddos woke up we ran and dropped the movies off and it was dinner time, We want pizza they screamed, so pizza it is, of course we are still doing picnics because i am going to sand down our kitchen table on Monday and refinish it and i am not dragging that thing in and out!!! Alek ate like a pig and i loved that fact that i kept trying to move his cup to his left side and he would yell at me and put it right back on the right!!! poor Lacie even though she was feeling a little better only ate like one slice:



after dinner while i was exercising Alek wanted to exercise also so i caught him doing some leg lifts, i love the tongue out in concentration, lmao:

soon we were just goofing around, Alek in the hat that I keep taking from him to sell cause it is tiny and wont go on his melon sized head anymore and Lacie who is for the most part feeling better

after it was tub time, and now they are in bed...I am going soon cause I am so dead tiered, 4 hours of sleep last night was not enough........................

No comments:

Post a Comment