Friday, July 17, 2009

A day late.............

Ugh, so the end of my day yesterday sucked, i found out my monitor no longer worked. So i couldn’t put up the blog for the day…but here we go…first thing was first yesterday time to get up and get ready to go we had a long day to get ready for during showers Alek decided he was going to use the “big boy” potty……..


Soon we were off to ballet Lacie had a blast they were flowers that would grow when the music started………..




One of Lacie’s BFF’s lately, lol...Layla….


What a cutie………


Soon ballet was over and I was going to spend the afternoon doing big girl things like shopping, lol…but first we had to get the kiddos lunch before we dropped them off at Ms.Melissa’s for the afternoon, Lacie said turkey please mom…


One of the things I found I want to get….first I have to convince Ben….its only $150!!!



Soon the day was over, got some great stuff too, and we were off to pick up the kiddos from Melissa’s, I love her she even fed them dinner…..I stole some it was so good….then a little play time before we left….


Getting ready to leave I called Alek to come to me, and he looks at me and puts his finger’s in his ears and says “la la la la la la la la la”…..OMG we were rolling, he has NEVER done that before….



Soon we were on our way home and once again it was raining, it has been doing that a lot lately…..



On the way we passed the huge air felid with all of the helicopters, and Lacie’s asks me “mommy do all kids get to live by helicopters?”, I had to tell her no we are special, lol………


Once we got home it was time to go through all my bags…..first I put together Alek’s new stroller….he hoped right in after putting on the new hat I bought him and he was ready to roll, lmao………..


Lacie tried on her new back pack for Pre-K……


Alek stealing fruit off the counter again, lol................


While I was picking up Lacie and Alek were playing with a box, lol…


Soon Alek wasn’t letting her out, lmao…….


Soon I sent them to their rooms to play so I could get some work done, and evidently they were playing “dress up” and Lacie helped Alek get dressed, LMAO!!!!!!


Sorry Ben……


No comments:

Post a Comment